Coworkers

Coworkers

Niclas Elison
Lawyer

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)70-577 76 67
niclas.elison@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Martin Wahlin
Lawyer

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)73-396 84 88
martin.wahlin@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Ulla Johansson
Lawyer

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)70-813 86 23
ulla.johansson@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Otto Hansson Johansson
Legal associate

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)73-233 02 34
otto.hansson@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Cornelia Sundberg
Legal associate

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)70-751 54 37
cornelia.sundberg@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Adelina Alija
Legal associate

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)73-233 00 79
adelina.alija@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile

Karin Jeppsson
Paralegal

Phone: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direct: +46 (0)70-930 23 22
karin.jeppsson@elisonwahlin.se

Show profile