Medarbetare

Medarbetare

Niclas Elison
Advokat

Växel: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)70-577 76 67
niclas.elison@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Martin Wahlin
Advokat

Växel: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)73-396 84 88
martin.wahlin@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Ulla Johansson
Advokat

Växel: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)70-813 86 23
ulla.johansson@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Otto Hansson Johansson
Biträdande jurist

Direkt: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)73-233 02 34
otto.hansson@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Cornelia Sundberg
Biträdande jurist

Växel: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)70-751 54 37
cornelia.sundberg@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Adelina Alija
Biträdande jurist

Växel: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)73-233 00 79
adelina.alija@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Karin Jeppsson
Paralegal/Juristassistent

Direkt: +46 (0)300-731 00
Direkt: +46 (0)70-930 23 22
karin.jeppsson@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Maria Klein
Biträdande jurist

Växel: +46 (0)8-540 663 00
Direkt: +46 (0)70-233 00 99
maria.klein@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Sunmal Djenah
Biträdande jurist

Direkt: +46 (0)8-540 663 00
Direkt: +46 (0)73-233 00 81
sunmal.djenah@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil

Izla Rhawi
Biträdande jurist

+46 (0)8-540 663 00
+46 (0)73-233 00 98
izla.rhawi@elisonwahlin.se

Visa profil